Start main content

You are welcome to send an email to the student senator of your faculty/school to voice your concerns.

Acting President of Students' Union  (ex-officio)
Mr KWOK Long Fung

Acting President of Postgraduate Association  (ex-officio)
Miss ZHANG Yunhan

Faculty of Arts
Mr. WONG Sze Long

School of Business
Mr. PERUMAL Jessen Vinayagen Sorjen

School of Chinese Medicine

School of Communication

School of Continuing Education
Miss IP Sum Yi

Faculty of Science
Mr. LAM Shun Hung

Faculty of Social Sciences
Mr. HORCHLER Justin Clement

Taught Postgraduates
Mr. HUANG Zhihao

Research Postgraduates
Mr. CHAN Chi On Vincent