Start main content

Students enrolled to the four undergraduate halls in the University can join the Hall Councils of the Halls. Hall Councils are aim to provide better hall lives to its residents.

  E-mail Location
Student Union Hall Council of Y. P. Cai Hall
學生會蔡元培堂宿生會  SRH108
Students’ Union Hall Council of C. L. Soong Hall *
學生會宋慶齡堂宿生會 * SRH118
Students’ Union Hall Council of C. N. Yang Hall
學生會楊振寧堂宿生會 SRH107
Students' Union Hall Council of S. R. Zhou Hall
學生會周樹人堂宿生會 SRH117

    * Currently Inactive