Start main content

You are welcome to send email to the student senator of your faculty/school/academy to voice out your concerns.

Acting President of Students' Union  (ex-officio)
Miss CHAN Tiffany

President of Postgraduate Association  (ex-officio)
Miss ZHANG Yunhan

Faculty of Arts
Mr. CHOW Tsz Ho

School of Business

School of Chinese Medicine
Miss LO Pui Yan

School of Communication and Film
Mr. WAN Cheuk Lai

School of Continuing Education
Miss HUI Lai Shan Emily

Faculty of Science
Miss CHEN Shang

Faculty of Social Sciences
Miss SIN Hau Ting

Academy of Visual Arts
Miss PANG Choi Ching

Taught Postgraduates
Mr. HUANG Zhihao

Research Postgraduates
Mr. CHAN Chi On Vincent