Start main content

Results of the Election of TPg and By-election of COMM, SCA & SCM of Student Members to the Senate 2022/2023

The TPg Election and UG By-election (COMM, SCA & SCM) of Student Members to the Senate 2022/2023 were completed in November 2022. The elected student members from the Election will serve in the Senate for the academic year 2022/2023. Below are the Election results:

School of Communication
The seat will remain vacant in the academic year 2022/2023.

School of Creative Arts
CHAN Yat Shun Friedrich / Bachelor of Fine Arts (Hons.) in Acting for Global Screen / Year 2

School of Chinese Medicine
CHAN Yuk Wai / Bachelor of Chinese Medicine and Bachelor of Science (Hons.) in Biomedical Science / Year 2

Graduate School (TPg)
MIN Rui / Master of Arts (MA) in Ethics and Public Affairs / Year 1

November 2022