Start main content

Learning Commons Student Focus Group 2018-2019

  English Name Chinese Name Representative
  Lui Lok Hei 雷樂希 Students’ Union
 Lam Wai Man 林慧敏 Students’ Union
 Lam Tsz Kin 林子健 Faculty of Arts
 Wong Michelle Wing Lam 黃穎琳 School of Business
 Yang Zhiming 楊智名 School of Chinese Medicine
 Ng Yi Shun 吳懿純 School of Communication
 Tsui Wing Yee 徐穎儀 Faculty of Science

 Hiu Tin Yan

許天恩 Faculty of Social Sciences
 Lee Ka Ho 李嘉濠 Academy of Visual Arts
 Tang Siu Fung Calvin 鄧肇峰 Graduate School
 Li Ka Lee 李家莉 School of Continuing Education